Learning to smile again๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I’m done with feeling sad. There’s been enough death and horrible news to bring about change. I mean ย positive change at that. I have an interview later next month, I’m seeing a brilliant therapist and I am getting to redecorate upstairs room by room. I’m thinking a silvery lilac grey with a charcoal carpet. This will offset the furniture we want and my mirror which will be an antique. I want a rococo style chair for my dressing table. Yes I know, how very NYC.

My final joy is devouring classic novels like Vanity Fair. ย I missed out on this rip roaring treat as a teenager and am thouroughly enjoying it as an adult. It’s my last thoughts usually at bedtime and before I shut my eyes. Becky Sharp is definitely one of the best fiestiest female characters I have come across.

Find joy and it comes back 100 fold every single day. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

